Gigs

Friday, Dec 9, 2016 – Millgrove Brewing Co, 633 Hooker Rd, Allegan,  MI  49010     (7:00-10:00)

Friday, Dec 16, 2016 – Black River Tavern, 403 Phoenix St, South Haven, MI  49090     (10:00-1:30)

Saturday, Dec 31, 2016 – Millgrove Brewing Co, 633 Hooker Rd, Allegan,  MI  49010     (7:00-10:00)

Fri, Feb 3, 2016 – Millgrove Brewing Co, 633 Hooker Rd, Allegan,  MI  49010     (7:00-10:00)

Sunday, Feb 5, 2017 – Arcadia Ales, 701 E Michigan, Kalamazoo, MI  49007     (4:00-6:00)

Friday, Mar 3, 2017 – Millgrove Brewing Co, 633 Hooker St, Allegan,  MI  49010     (7:00-10:00)

Thursday, June 15, 2017 – Fenn Valley Vineyards, 6130 122nd Ave, Fennville, MI  49408     (5:30-8:30)

Wednesday, June 21, 2017 – Music in the Park, E. St. Joseph St, Lawrence, MI  49064     (7:00-8:30)

Saturday, July 15, 2017 – Lemon Creek Winery, 533 E Lemon Creek Rd, Berrien Springs, MI  49103  (1:00-3:00)

Friday, July 21, 2017 – Fenn Valley Vineyards, 6130 122nd Ave, Fennville, MI  49408     (6:00-9:00)

Thursday, August 24, 2017 – Concert in the Park, Ely Park, W. Main St, Hartford, MI  49057     (7:00-8:00+)

Sunday, Aug 27, 2017 – Arcadia Ales, 701 E Michigan, Kalamazoo, MI  49007     (5:00-7:00)