Gigs

Fri./Sat. May 11-12, 2018 – Big Twin Tavern, 42 W Main St, Hartford, MI  49057     (8:00-11:30)

Sat. May 26, 2018 – Dockside Dan’s, 94376 CR 690, Sister Lakes, MI 49047     (9:00-12:00)

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 – Music in the Park, E. St. Joseph St, Lawrence, MI  49064     (7:00-8:30)

Thursday, June 14, 2017 – Fenn Valley Vineyards, 6130 122nd Ave, Fennville, MI  49408     (5:30-7:30)

Fri./Sat. June 15-16, 2018 – Big Twin Tavern, 42 W Main St, Hartford, MI  49057     (8:00-11:30)

Sat. June 30, 2018 – Delton Summer Concert Series, Orchard Street, Downtown Delton, MI   (6:00-8:00)

Sat. July 6, 2018 – Dockside Dan’s, 94376 CR 690, Sister Lakes, MI 49047     (9:00-12:00)

Thursday, July 12, 2018 – Concert in the Park, Ely Park, W. Main St, Hartford, MI  49057     (7:00-8:00+)

Sat. July 14, 2018 – Dockside Dan’s, 94376 CR 690, Sister Lakes, MI 49047     (9:00-12:00)

Sat. Aug 4, 2018 – Decatur Day, Downtown Decatur, MI  (3:30-5:30)

Sat. Aug 11, 2018 – Private Party

Fri. Aug 31, 2018 – Dockside Dan’s, 94376 CR 690, Sister Lakes, MI 49047     (9:00-12:00)

Fri. Sept 7, 2018 – Paw Paw Brewing, Wine & Harvest Festival, Paw Paw, MI  49079     (6:00-8:00)

Sat. Sept 8, 2018 – Warner Vineyards, Wine & Harvest Festival, Paw Paw, MI  49079     (11:00 am – 2:00 pm)